Mermaid Moon By Colleen Coble

Mermaid Moon By Colleen Coble 


Shame and confusion have kept Mallory Davis from her home for the last fifteen years, but when her dad mysteriously dies on his mail boat route, she doesn’t have any choice but to go back to Mermaid Point.


Mallory believes her father was murdered and childhood sweetheart Kevin O’Connor, game warden in Downeast Maine, confirms her suspicions. But Kevin is wary of helping Mallory in her search. She broke his heart—and left—without a word, years ago.

Mermaid Moon is book two in the Sunset Cover Series, which can be a stand alone from The Inn At Ocean’s Edge. I will have to say that I really enjoy reading books by Colleen Coble. I believe what captured my heart was the Light Keepers Ball and Under The Texas Star Series. But even though I fell in love with these books, it does not mean I read all of her books. To be honest I have had a book or two I start reading, put down and forget all about it. 

Mermaid Moon started out way better than book one The Inn At Ocean’s Edge.  This book had me at the first two pages wondering what was going to happen next.  I did have a few predictions but with all the accidents it was hard to not wonder what could happen next…. This is turning out to be an other GREAT SERIES. 

Disclosure I was provided a copy of this book via Litfuse for my honest opinion. All opinions are my own.

 ~ It Had To Be You ~ The Finest Hour ~

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge